News

US map with accompanying list of representatives, presented as text on an image.  A copy of the text is included in a screen reader block below.

Extended description of image: List of representatives and contact details

Troy Gunnin, Sun Rep Inc

Address: 8302 Jackson Springs Road, Tampa, FL 33615
Tel: 813 884 4805
Email: troy.gunnin@sunrep.com
Covers: Florida, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina.

Ernie Frank, Eastern Scientific Marketing

Address: 2114 Yorktown N, Norristown, PA 19403
Tel: 610 539 2181
Email: erniefrank@comcast.net
Covers: Pennsylvania, South New Jersey, Delaware.

Bob Fisher, Promise Technologies Inc

Address: 8980 42nd Street, Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Tel: 651 470 8220
Email: bob@promisetechnologies.com
Covers: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota.

Brant Pifer, Nextronics

Address: 5254 Cherrington Road, Toledo, OH 43623
Tel: 419 882 3629
Email: bjpifer@bex.net
Covers: Michigan, Indiana, Ohio

Bill Sassak, Venture Sales Associates

Address: 38350 Pistole Lane, Lovettsville, VA 20180
Tel: 703 431 1247
Email: venturesales@erols.com
Covers: Virginia, Maryland, West Virginia, Washington.

Greg Lehner, LMM Sales Company Inc

Address: 2714 Oak Crest Ct, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Tel: 319 560 7759
Email: glehner105@gmail.com
Covers: Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

Dan Barry, Barry Sales Inc

Address: 3117 Russwood Lane, Garland, TX 75044
Tel: 972 234 0255
Email: dan@barrysales.com
Covers: Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana.

John Rose, High Technology Marketing LLC

Address: 1455 South Barrington Road, Barrington, IL 60010
Tel: 847 373 7674
Email: jrose@r2r.com
Covers: Illinois, Wisconsin.

Jeffrey Warga, JW Associates Engineering Sales

Address: 735 Hatchery Road, North Kingstown, RI, 02852
Tel: 401 667 0196
Email: jeff@jwassoc-llc.com
Covers: Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachussetts, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey.